RESERVATIONS: (313) 882-5299
Facebook
Instagram
Pinterest
Twitter
YouTube
Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe Logo
New Performance Schedule
Follow this link for a printable upcoming performer dates and seating times.
More Details
Carryout & Catering Available

Carryout and catering is available for convenient contactless curbside pickup.  The Dirty Dog has lunch, dinner & catering menus available. Call (313) 882-5299 today to order. 


More Details
Dirty Dog Jazz Youtube
Follow the link attached to go to our youtube channel. Hit subscribe to get notifications when our live stream is available.
More Details
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
STARTS: Tue, February 02 2021
ENDS: Tue, December 28 2021
Event Details
0
Detroit Jazz Festival All Stars & Collegiate Combo Competition
STARTS: Wed, August 04 2021
ENDS: Sat, August 07 2021
Event Details
Trunino Lowe
STARTS: Wed, August 11 2021
ENDS: Sat, August 14 2021
Event Details
2
Gayelynn McKinney
STARTS: Wed, August 18 2021
ENDS: Sat, August 21 2021
Event Details
Sean Dobbins
STARTS: Wed, August 25 2021
ENDS: Sat, August 28 2021
Event Details
4
Vincent Chandler
STARTS: Wed, September 08 2021
ENDS: Sat, September 11 2021
Event Details
Rafael Statin
STARTS: Wed, September 15 2021
ENDS: Sat, September 18 2021
Event Details
6