RESERVATIONS: (313) 882-5299
Facebook
Instagram
Pinterest
Twitter
YouTube
Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe Logo
New Performance Schedule
Follow this link for a printable upcoming performer dates and seating times.
More Details
Carryout & Catering Available

Carryout and catering is available for convenient contactless curbside pickup.  The Dirty Dog has lunch, dinner & catering menus available. Call (313) 882-5299 today to order. 


More Details
Warren Wolf
STARTS: Fri, September 30 2022
ENDS: Sat, October 01 2022
Event Details
0
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
STARTS: Tue, February 02 2021
ENDS: Tue, December 27 2022
Event Details
Alexander Zonjic
STARTS: Wed, October 05 2022
ENDS: Sat, October 08 2022
Event Details
2
Sarah DeAngelo
STARTS: Wed, October 12 2022
ENDS: Sat, October 15 2022
Event Details
Duane Parham
STARTS: Wed, October 19 2022
ENDS: Sat, October 22 2022
Event Details
4
Damon Terrell
STARTS: Wed, October 26 2022
ENDS: Thu, October 27 2022
Event Details
Shayna Steele
STARTS: Fri, October 28 2022
ENDS: Sat, October 29 2022
Event Details
6