RESERVATIONS: (313) 882-5299
Facebook
Instagram
Pinterest
Twitter
YouTube
Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe Logo
Entertainment Schedule
Follow this link to check out the upcoming performer dates and seating times.
More Details
Information for groups of 6 or larger
The Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe is a small intimate club in the dining room, therefore we can only accommodate groups of 8 guests or under in the dining room. Parties of 9 or more guests have the option of using our beautiful private board room, were we can accommodate up to 22 guests for a full sit down meal while viewing the show. Please call (313) 882-5299 (JAZZ) for more information.
More Details
Planet D Nonet
STARTS: Wed, January 22 2020
ENDS: Sat, January 25 2020
Event Details
0
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
STARTS: Tue, January 07 2020
ENDS: Tue, December 29 2020
Event Details
Ralph Armstrong
STARTS: Wed, January 29 2020
ENDS: Sat, February 01 2020
Event Details
2
Detroit Tenors
STARTS: Wed, February 05 2020
ENDS: Sat, February 08 2020
Event Details
Detroit Jazz Festival All Stars
STARTS: Wed, February 12 2020
ENDS: Sat, February 15 2020
Event Details
4
Allen Dennard
STARTS: Wed, February 19 2020
ENDS: Thu, February 20 2020
Event Details
The Four Freshmen
STARTS: Fri, February 21 2020
ENDS: Sat, February 22 2020
Event Details
6
Jeff Canady
STARTS: Wed, February 26 2020
ENDS: Sat, February 29 2020
Event Details
Dave Bennett
STARTS: Wed, March 04 2020
ENDS: Sat, March 07 2020
Event Details
8