RESERVATIONS: (313) 882-5299
Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe Logo
Dirty Dog Jazz is on Pandora!
The Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe Radio channel on

Now you can listen to the Dirty Dog's favorite Jazz musicians any time on your computer or mobile device on's Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe Radio channel.

Learn more about and explore artists you may have never heard of before, and immerse yourself in the world of Jazz.

Log in to and enter the "Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe Radio" channel for continued exposure to the music you love. 
More Details
Awards & More!
The Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe takes pride in offering a dynamic jazz atmosphere! We appreciate your recognition of our outstanding venue.
More Details
Each week we will be writing about the various aspects of jazz, one of the most important and influential musical idioms to come out of the 20th century. The blog will present a comprehensive look inside the music.
More Details
Download Our Dinner Menu
Chef Andre Neimanis turns out a eclectic menu that includes braised beef bolognese, Duroc pork chop with grilled sweet potato and red cabbage, breast of chicken sonchoke puree and a signature fork and knife burger with foie gras.

More Details
Feedback, Suggestions, and Questions
Have an idea that you want to tell us? How can we improve your next visit? Want to share your experiences? Let us know!
More Details
Alvin Waddles
STARTS: Wed, November 25 2015
ENDS: Sat, November 28 2015
Event Details
Closed for Thanksgiving
STARTS: Thu, November 26 2015
ENDS: Thu, November 26 2015
Event Details
Marcus Elliot
STARTS: Wed, December 02 2015
ENDS: Wed, December 02 2015
Event Details
Cecile McLorin Salvant
STARTS: Thu, December 03 2015
ENDS: Fri, December 04 2015
Event Details
Freddy Cole
STARTS: Sat, December 05 2015
ENDS: Sat, December 05 2015
Event Details
Alex Graham
STARTS: Wed, December 09 2015
ENDS: Sat, December 12 2015
Event Details
Ralphe Armstrong
STARTS: Wed, December 16 2015
ENDS: Sat, December 19 2015
Event Details
Gene Dunlap
STARTS: Wed, December 23 2015
ENDS: Sat, December 26 2015
Event Details
Closed Christmas Day
STARTS: Fri, December 25 2015
ENDS: Fri, December 25 2015
Event Details