RESERVATIONS: (313) 882-5299
Facebook
Instagram
Pinterest
Twitter
YouTube
Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe Logo
Entertainment Schedule
Follow this link to check out the upcoming performer dates and seating times.
More Details
Information for groups of 6 or larger
Due to the corona virus epidemic our dining rooms capacity has been cut to 25% so we can only accommodate groups of 6 guests or less for dinner in our main dining room.
More Details
REOPENING!!! New Hours Starting 2/2/21
STARTS: Wed, January 27 2021
ENDS: Wed, March 31 2021
Event Details
0
The Detroit Tenors
STARTS: Wed, January 27 2021
ENDS: Sat, January 30 2021
Event Details
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
STARTS: Tue, February 02 2021
ENDS: Tue, December 28 2021
Event Details
2
Rayse Biggs
STARTS: Wed, February 03 2021
ENDS: Sat, February 06 2021
Event Details
Zen Zedravec
STARTS: Wed, February 10 2021
ENDS: Sat, February 13 2021
Event Details
4
Mike Jellick
STARTS: Wed, February 17 2021
ENDS: Sat, February 20 2021
Event Details
T-Bone Paxton
STARTS: Wed, February 24 2021
ENDS: Sat, February 27 2021
Event Details
6
Straight Ahead
STARTS: Wed, March 03 2021
ENDS: Sat, March 06 2021
Event Details
Dave Bennett
STARTS: Wed, March 10 2021
ENDS: Sat, March 13 2021
Event Details
8