RESERVATIONS: (313) 882-5299
Facebook
Instagram
Pinterest
Twitter
YouTube
Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe Logo
Dirty Dog Entertainment Schedule

More Convenient Start Times, A More Leisurely Dining Experience & Extended Performance Times by Your Favorite Artists. Call Us for Reservations & More Details


More Details
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
STARTS: Wed, May 01 2019
ENDS: Tue, December 28 2021
Event Details
0
Pete Siers featuring Dave Bennett
STARTS: Wed, November 13 2019
ENDS: Thu, November 14 2019
Event Details
Rodney Whitaker
STARTS: Fri, November 15 2019
ENDS: Sat, November 16 2019
Event Details
2
Kimmie Horne
STARTS: Wed, November 20 2019
ENDS: Sat, November 23 2019
Event Details
Alvin Waddles
STARTS: Wed, November 27 2019
ENDS: Sat, November 30 2019
Event Details
4
Dave McMurray
STARTS: Wed, December 04 2019
ENDS: Sat, December 07 2019
Event Details
Rayse Biggs
STARTS: Wed, December 11 2019
ENDS: Sat, December 14 2019
Event Details
6