RESERVATIONS: (313) 882-5299
Facebook
Instagram
Pinterest
Twitter
YouTube
Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe Logo
FEATURED VIDEO: Renovating The Dirty Dog
See how we transformed our classic location into the Jazz hot-spot you know and love today!
More Details
Detroit Jazz Fest Live! Is a new streaming app
The app allows you to view the world's largest free jazz festival from your mobile device, tablet or PC.
More Details
Jeffrey Canady
STARTS: Wed, May 24 2017
ENDS: Thu, May 25 2017
Event Details
0
Christian Sands
STARTS: Fri, May 26 2017
ENDS: Sat, May 27 2017
Event Details
2
Dave McMurray
STARTS: Wed, May 31 2017
ENDS: Sat, June 03 2017
Event Details
Shahida Nurullah
STARTS: Wed, June 07 2017
ENDS: Thu, June 08 2017
Event Details
4
Alexander Zonjic
STARTS: Fri, June 09 2017
ENDS: Sat, June 10 2017
Event Details
Scott Gwinnell
STARTS: Wed, June 14 2017
ENDS: Thu, June 15 2017
Event Details
6
Dave Bennett
STARTS: Fri, June 16 2017
ENDS: Sat, June 17 2017
Event Details
Detroit Jazz Festival Jam Session
STARTS: Mon, June 26 2017
ENDS: Mon, June 26 2017
Event Details
8
Michael Zaporski
STARTS: Wed, June 28 2017
ENDS: Sat, July 01 2017
Event Details
Closed for the 4th of July Week
STARTS: Tue, July 04 2017
ENDS: Sat, July 08 2017
Event Details
10