RESERVATIONS: (313) 882-5299
Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe Logo
Awards & More!
The Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe takes pride in offering a dynamic jazz atmosphere! We appreciate your recognition of our outstanding venue.
More Details
Dirty Dog Jazz is on Pandora!
The Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe Radio channel on

Now you can listen to the Dirty Dog's favorite Jazz musicians any time on your computer or mobile device on's Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe Radio channel.

Learn more about and explore artists you may have never heard of before, and immerse yourself in the world of Jazz.

Log in to and enter the "Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe Radio" channel for continued exposure to the music you love. 
More Details
Download Our Dinner Menu
Chef Andre Neimanis turns out a eclectic menu that includes braised beef bolognese, Duroc pork chop with grilled sweet potato and red cabbage, breast of chicken sonchoke puree and a signature fork and knife burger with foie gras.

More Details
Each week we will be writing about the various aspects of jazz, one of the most important and influential musical idioms to come out of the 20th century. The blog will present a comprehensive look inside the music.
More Details
Feedback, Suggestions, and Questions
Have an idea that you want to tell us? How can we improve your next visit? Want to share your experiences? Let us know!
More Details
Sean Dobbins
STARTS: Wed, October 07 2015
ENDS: Sat, October 10 2015
Event Details
Aaron Diehl
STARTS: Wed, October 14 2015
ENDS: Thu, October 15 2015
Event Details
De'Sean Jones
STARTS: Fri, October 16 2015
ENDS: Sat, October 17 2015
Event Details
Ian Finkelstein
STARTS: Wed, October 21 2015
ENDS: Sat, October 24 2015
Event Details
Thornetta Davis
STARTS: Wed, October 28 2015
ENDS: Sat, October 31 2015
Event Details