RESERVATIONS: (313) 882-5299
Facebook
Instagram
Pinterest
Twitter
YouTube
Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe Logo
Download Our Dinner Menu
Chef Andre Neimanis turns out a eclectic menu that includes braised beef bolognese, Duroc pork chop with grilled sweet potato and red cabbage, breast of chicken sonchoke puree and a signature fork and knife burger with foie gras.

    
More Details
Dirty Dog Jazz is on Pandora!
Introducing!
The Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe Radio channel on Pandora.com

Now you can listen to the Dirty Dog's favorite Jazz musicians any time on your computer or mobile device on Pandora.com's Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe Radio channel.

Learn more about and explore artists you may have never heard of before, and immerse yourself in the world of Jazz.

Log in to Pandora.com and enter the "Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe Radio" channel for continued exposure to the music you love. 
More Details
CHECK OUT OUR NEW BLOG...
Each week we will be writing about the various aspects of jazz, one of the most important and influential musical idioms to come out of the 20th century. The blog will present a comprehensive look inside the music.
More Details
Feedback, Suggestions, and Questions
Have an idea that you want to tell us? How can we improve your next visit? Want to share your experiences? Let us know!
More Details
Awards & More!
The Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe takes pride in offering a dynamic jazz atmosphere! We appreciate your recognition of our outstanding venue.
More Details
0
Freda Payne
STARTS: Wed, May 27 2015
ENDS: Sat, May 30 2015
Event Details
Rayse Biggs
STARTS: Wed, June 03 2015
ENDS: Sat, June 06 2015
Event Details
2
Phil Kelly Trio
STARTS: Wed, June 10 2015
ENDS: Thu, June 11 2015
Event Details
Freddy Cole
STARTS: Fri, June 12 2015
ENDS: Sat, June 13 2015
Event Details
4
Gene Dunlap
STARTS: Wed, June 17 2015
ENDS: Sat, June 20 2015
Event Details
Kimmie Horne
STARTS: Wed, June 24 2015
ENDS: Sat, June 27 2015
Event Details
6
Closed for the 4th of July Week
STARTS: Tue, June 30 2015
ENDS: Sat, July 04 2015
Event Details
Alvin Waddles
STARTS: Wed, July 08 2015
ENDS: Sat, July 11 2015
Event Details
8
Duane Parham
STARTS: Wed, July 15 2015
ENDS: Sat, July 18 2015
Event Details
The Four Freshmen
STARTS: Wed, July 22 2015
ENDS: Sat, July 25 2015
Event Details
10