RESERVATIONS: (313) 882-5299
Facebook
Instagram
Pinterest
Twitter
YouTube
Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe Logo
Information for groups of 6 or larger
Due to the corona virus epidemic our dining rooms capacity has been cut to 50% so we can only accommodate groups of 6 guests or less for dinner in our main dining room.
More Details
Entertainment Schedule
Follow this link to check out the upcoming performer dates and seating times.
More Details
Come and enjoy great jazz tonight at the Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe.
Gene Dunlap
Wed, July 08 2020 - Sat, July 11 2020
Event Details
Video Gallery
Below are some amazing selections that will be a perfect compliment to your night.
Each week the Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe hosts live performances from the greatest jazz musicians across the country. Starting September 5th there are new hours for show times.
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
STARTS: Tue, January 07 2020
ENDS: Tue, December 29 2020
Alvin Waddles
STARTS: Wed, July 15 2020
ENDS: Sat, July 18 2020
Nate Winn
STARTS: Wed, July 22 2020
ENDS: Sat, July 25 2020
Detroit Jazzfest All-Stars
STARTS: Wed, July 29 2020
ENDS: Sat, August 01 2020
The Dirty Dog brings together the musicians and guests in a way that creates a lasting impression and desire to come back.
  An ancient trumpet from 2,000 B.C.   Jazz Notes with Judy Adams/  Jazz Trumpets Lead th [..]
  The Dirty Dog Jazz Café will remain closed until our jazz family can again safely gather in [..]
  The Dirty Dog Jazz Café will remain closed until our jazz family can again safely gather in [..]