RESERVATIONS: (313) 882-5299
Facebook
Instagram
Pinterest
Twitter
YouTube
Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe Logo
Dirty Dog Jazz Youtube
Follow the link attached to go to our youtube channel. Hit subscribe to get notifications when our live stream is available.
More Details
Entertainment Schedule
Follow this link for a printable upcoming performer dates and seating times.
More Details
Carryout & Catering Available

Carryout and catering is available for convenient contactless curbside pickup.  The Dirty Dog has lunch, dinner, family style & catering menus available. Call (313) 882-5299 today to order. 


More Details
Come and enjoy great jazz tonight at the Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe.
Alexander Zonjic
Wed, April 21 2021 - Sat, April 24 2021
Event Details
Video Gallery
Below are some amazing selections that will be a perfect compliment to your night.
Each week the Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe hosts live performances from the greatest jazz musicians across the country. Starting September 5th there are new hours for show times.
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
STARTS: Tue, February 02 2021
ENDS: Tue, December 28 2021
Keller Kocher Quartet
STARTS: Wed, April 28 2021
ENDS: Sat, May 01 2021
Alvin Waddles
STARTS: Wed, May 05 2021
ENDS: Sat, May 08 2021
Gerard Gibbs
STARTS: Wed, May 12 2021
ENDS: Sat, May 15 2021
The Dirty Dog brings together the musicians and guests in a way that creates a lasting impression and desire to come back.
  An ancient trumpet from 2,000 B.C.   Jazz Notes with Judy Adams/  Jazz Trumpets Lead th [..]
  The Dirty Dog Jazz Café will remain closed until our jazz family can again safely gather in [..]
  The Dirty Dog Jazz Café will remain closed until our jazz family can again safely gather in [..]