RESERVATIONS: (313) 882-5299
Facebook
Instagram
Pinterest
Twitter
YouTube
Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe Logo
Dirty Dog Entertainment Schedule

More Convenient Start Times, A More Leisurely Dining Experience & Extended Performance Times by Your Favorite Artists. Call Us for Reservations & More Details


More Details
FEATURED VIDEO: Renovating The Dirty Dog
See how we transformed our classic location into the Jazz hot-spot you know and love today!
More Details
Come and enjoy great jazz tonight at the Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe.
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
Wed, May 01 2019 - Tue, December 28 2021
Event Details
Video Gallery
Below are some amazing selections that will be a perfect compliment to your night.
Each week the Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe hosts live performances from the greatest jazz musicians across the country. Starting September 5th there are new hours for show times.
Detroit Jazz Festival All Stars
STARTS: Wed, October 23 2019
ENDS: Sat, October 26 2019
Diego Rivera
STARTS: Wed, October 30 2019
ENDS: Sat, November 02 2019
T-Bone Paxton
STARTS: Wed, November 06 2019
ENDS: Thu, November 07 2019
Alexander Zonjic
STARTS: Fri, November 08 2019
ENDS: Sat, November 09 2019
The Dirty Dog brings together the musicians and guests in a way that creates a lasting impression and desire to come back.
  Expected and unexpected results   When I make pancakes I will be happy if they turn out [..]
    This week we profile drummer Nate Winn who is one of Detroit’s most respected musici [..]
  Jazz musicians have a way of communicating that is direct and clear. They have to if they wan [..]