RESERVATIONS: (313) 882-5299
Facebook
Instagram
Pinterest
Twitter
YouTube
Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe Logo
FEATURED VIDEO: Renovating The Dirty Dog
See how we transformed our classic location into the Jazz hot-spot you know and love today!
More Details
Detroit Jazz Fest Live! Is a new streaming app
The app allows you to view the world's largest free jazz festival from your mobile device, tablet or PC.
More Details
Dirty Dog Entertainment Schedule

More Convenient Start Times, A More Leisurely Dining Experience & Extended Performance Times by Your Favorite Artists. Call Us for Reservations & More Details


More Details
Come and enjoy great jazz tonight at the Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe.
Dave Bennett
Wed, February 20 2019 - Sat, February 23 2019
Event Details
Video Gallery
Below are some amazing selections that will be a perfect compliment to your night.
Each week the Dirty Dog Jazz Cafe hosts live performances from the greatest jazz musicians across the country. Starting September 5th there are new hours for show times.
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
STARTS: Tue, September 04 2018
ENDS: Tue, December 28 2021
Gerard Gibbs
STARTS: Wed, February 27 2019
ENDS: Sat, March 02 2019
Skeeto Valdez & The Mighty Fun House
STARTS: Wed, March 06 2019
ENDS: Thu, March 07 2019
Emmet Cohen
STARTS: Fri, March 08 2019
ENDS: Sat, March 09 2019
The Dirty Dog brings together the musicians and guests in a way that creates a lasting impression and desire to come back.
    DAVE BENNETT WILL BE FEATURED THIS WEEK AT THE DIRTY DOG JAZZ CAFÉ Expect the unexpected [..]
  The jazz club on the hill in Grosse Pointe will be one year older this week. Eleven years ago [..]
  The award-winning Detroit-based label Mack Avenue records has a world-wide reputation for cou [..]